CandyMan (The Arrival)

from by PMC & Kryciz



I am the candy man! The arrival of Bashido & Kyoto



(PMC) (Bashido)
You see i'm back up on this rap shit.had to be the last hit.
had to do it quick. i just couldn't leave this rap shit.
still up on that underground. Yall herbs in trouble now
Fuck around click click pow then they gun you down.
This old feeling that im getting was just what i need
i had to get it like i know yall had enough of me.
don't sweat it. forget it. but wheres my company?
the way i floor it and pour it thats just my cup of tea.
Rap is the motive, Beats is the object.
put em both together i'm just tryna make a prophet.
taking out anyone who would try and stop it.
cutting off the dicks quick name Lorena Bobbitt. Honest
I said it once and i aint gotta speak loud.
See wow understand im discrete now.
i'm on the beats now. back up on my feet now.
Anybody got a problem speak now speak now!

You see im loaded with the glock.
niggas act bitch but they'll get popped.
talk the talk but these niggas wont walk
and you already know where i start Nigguh

(Kryciz) (Kyoto)
Nina Williams on my hip make her wilheim scream.
mind fuck a bitch nigga like mib
im so icy like a muthafuckin beartric sneeze
let my gat clap like johnny bravo thats a johnny gat
im tryna leech yo life and leech yo seeds
they try catch my steeze but its 20th prestige
got the ace in the hole gambit up in my sleeve
niggas all blue especially when they say they a beast
and im low like gliding im fast like noivern
flow godly like slypher cant kill me im kaiba
im king say im kaiser im beaming thats hyper
my defense like gliscor im ninja like scyther
yea you aint fuckin with kyoto
the kid kung pow chicken nigga when i enter the fist
giving women the biz why you all in my shizz
if you aint talking cheese im a turn you to swiss saitou.


from Fearless Hyenas Vol. 1, released August 5, 2014
Produced by AdolescentBeatz



all rights reserved


DaDoJo Boston, Massachusetts

Natsu Fuji.

contact / help

Contact DaDoJo

Streaming and
Download help